Baseball Queensland would like to congratulate the following players on their selection to the Youth Women’s Queensland Team.
The Australian Women’s Championships will be held in Canberra, ACT starting on Friday the 11th April and concluding on Wednesday the 16th April 2020.

Team 1 is has been selected with the players below with our second Youth Women’s Team to be announced in the coming weeks.

We wish the best of luck in the preparation and lead up to the event for all our selected players.

The players selected, in no particular order.

Bender, Mia
Bender, Mila
Butler, Jade
Day, Georgina
Dixon, Ava
Foxwell, Kya
George, Regan
Hamson, Soraya
Marrow, Paris
Rawhiti-Noble, Aroha
Ragau, Brianna
Ramirez, Isabella
Toby, Mavontay
Van Peppen, Allie
Vankan, Hope
Zamora, Tamika