Given the success of the recent Women’s State Titles, the interest in participation in the female pathways has grown leading to more players than ever before competing for a chance to wear the Queensland uniform. Lisa Norrie, Manager of the 2019 Queensland Open Women’s Team and her coaching staff had their work cut out for them in selecting a final team from the growing talent pool available. Congratulations to the following players selected to play for the Queensland Open Women’s team in 2019:

Riordan Bradley
Lindsay Campbell
Ashleigh Dyer
Luisa Gauci
Keely Henderson
Shiori Hoshino
Chloe Humphreys
Kira Kamada
Darian Lawton
Courtney Low
Taylee Luchterhand
Lily Moffat
Courtney Murphy
Olivia Stevens
Tania Stoyles
Madison Tough
Laura Wagner

Ella Callinan
Molly Donald
Sophie Marriot
Riley O’Brien

Congratulations to all players selected.