After a weather impacted event, the shortened schedule made for a potential for teams to tie in a first past the post round robin format, and they did.

Brisbane Metro Win the 2022 Big League State Titles on the application of the Runs Against Ratio to separate tied teams.

Gold Coast finished in second with Bris North taking third.

Congratulations to all teams that took part in this the first Queensland Big League State Titles.