Baseball Queensland would like to formally announce and congratulate those who have been selected to represent Queensland at the 2019 Nationals. We are extremely thankful for those selected in the extended squad for their efforts and acknowledge the passion all our players have in their desire for representing Queensland.

The team is listed in alphabetical order:
Brandon Bidois
Mac Butler
Patrick Day
Marcus Feagaiga
Josh Healy
Jaiden Holly
Takumi Kimoto
Liam MacDonald
Joshua Marriott
Seth McClelland
Franco Natale
Angelo Natale
Deegan Powell
Timothy Preston
Alex Skepton
Riki Ward
Jack Waters
Maxim Watson
Brock Wollin
Kai-Noa Wynyard

Manager: Gareth Jones
Assistant Coach: Ken MacDonald