Baseball Queensland would like to formally announce and congratulate those who have been selected to represent Queensland at the 2019 Nationals. We are extremely thankful for those selected in the extended squad for their efforts and acknowledge the passion all our players have in their desire for representing Queensland.

The team is listed in alphabetical order:
Josh Anthony
Mirai Dymond
Joeseph Fields
Jaime Fox
Jackson Grounds
Nicolas Hawkins
Joel Hogan
Bailey Jackson
Ian Lee
Lachlan Maurer
Cain McClelland
Cooper Olive
Kylan Pearce
Billy Richters
Lachlan Roberts
Dylan Sippel
Luke Smith
Declan Summerford
Joel Wilson
Lachlan Wilson

Manager: David Badke
Assistant Coach: Dan Wilson
Assistant Coach: Scott McClelland
EO: Keith Land