Baseball Queensland are pleased to announce the selection of the U16 Queensland State Squad for the 2019/20 Representative cycle. Out of the 27 selected for this squad, a team will be selected that will represent Queensland at the Australian Baseball U16 Nationals.

The U16 Nationals will be held across Geelong and Melbourne in mid January 2020.
Selected athletes will recieve information shortly in regards to their program.

Congratulations to all those selected.
The Squad is as follows, in alphabetical order:

Arnott, Jaecob GC
Baker, William BM
Bell, Miller BN
Crotty, Edmund BN
Ferguson, Jake BW
Fox, Kobe BS
Gin, Yuugou BS
Gonzalez, Orlando BM
Grounds, Jackson BM
Hawkins, Nic GC
Hogan, Joel BN
Holland, Ethan GC
Hyde, Oscar GC
Ikeda, Gohki BW
McCaw, Max BM
McClleland, Cain BM
Millar, Jock BM
Minniecon, James NQ
Moriguchi, Enzo BN
Orr, Damon BM
Pearce, Kylan BM
Richters, Billy BM
Robertson, William GC
Shaffer, Campbell GC
Smith, Luke BN
Valdez-Cadena, Gabriel BM
Walmsley, Ben BM