Baseball Queensland would like to congratulate the following players on their selection to the Open Women’s Queensland Squad.
The Australian Women Nationals will be held in Canberra, ACT starting on Friday the 10th April and concluding on Friday the 17th April 2020.

We wish the best of luck in the preparation and lead up to the event for all our selected players.

The players selected, in no particular order.

Higgins, Rachel
Webber, Stacey
Wagner, Laura
Tough, Maddison
Paki, Shasha
Bradley, Rio
Sullivan. Jess
Sullivan, Sam
Callinan, Ella
Evans, Claire
Marshall, Hannah
McMillan, Kim
Kimada, Kira
Bastow, Paris
Campbell, Lyndsay
Moffatt, Lily
Donnelly, Jessica
Lessmann, Cate
Kurihara, Moe
Koshino, Shiori
Humphries, Chloe
Henderson, Keely
Welch, Taylah
Low, Courtney
Blair, Georgia
Hughes, Georgina
Graham, Hannah
Parra, Camila
Irwin, Bree