Baseball Queensland would like to congratulate the following players on their selection to the Open Women’s Queensland Team.
The Australian Women Nationals will be held in Canberra, ACT starting on Friday the 10th April and concluding on Friday the 17th April 2020.

We wish the best of luck in the preparation and lead up to the event for all our selected players.

The players selected, in no particular order.

Higgins, Rachel
Wagner, Laura
Tough, Madison
Bradley, Rio
Sullivan. Jess
Callinan, Ella
Evans, Claire
Marshall, Hannah
Kimada, Kira
Campbell, Lyndsay
Moffatt, Lily
Donnelly, Jessica
Lessmann, Cate
Kurihara, Moe
Koshino, Shiori
Henderson, Keely
Welch, Taylah
Low, Courtney